lunes, 3 de noviembre de 2008

[Video][Letra] Jonas Brothers - Can't Have You

"Can't Have You" es el séptimo tema del disco de "A Little Bit Longer", tercer álbum de estudio de los Jonas Brothers, y su segundo álbum publicado bajo Hollywood Records / gestionados en Sony / ATV Music Publishing. Fue puesto en libertad el 12 de agosto de 2008.

[Letra]Jonas Brothers - "Can't Have You"
You warned me that you were gonna leave
Never thought you would really go

I was blind
But baby now I see
Broke your heart
But now I know
That I was being such a fool
And I didn't deserve you

I don't wanna fall asleep
Cause I don't know if I'll get up
And I don't wanna cause a scene
But I'm dyin' without your love
Beggin' hear your voice
Tell me you love me too
'Cause I'd rather just be alone
If I know that I can't have you

Looking at the letter you that you left
(The letter that you left, will I ever get you back?)
Wondering if I'll ever get you back
Dreaming about when I'll see you next
(When will I see you next? Will I ever get you back?)
Knowing that I never will forget
(I won't forget, I won't forget)

That I was being such a fool
That I still don't deserve you


So tell me what we're fighting for
'Cause you know that truth means so much more
'Cause you would if you could
Don't lie

'Cause I'd give everything that I've got left
To show you I mean what I have said
I know I was such a fool
But I can't live without you


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

2 comentarios:

  1. LEMEILLEUR12/10/2008

    lemejor cancion de los jonas brothers buen blog pon mas musica mejorari demasiado saludos amigo

  2. Aaaamo esta cancion!.
    me encantaa, es taan sincera Jaja.
    La amo.